exclamation IconNCC Next - Spring 2021 Semester

NCC Next

Advisement by Academic Program

Advisement by Academic Program or Major

Students in programs other than Liberal Arts must be advised by their academic department. See list below for contact information. However, there are some exceptions:

Academic Advisment Contact Info by Program or Major
PROGRAM or MAJOR EMAIL
Accounting  busoff@ncc.edu
Acting throff@ncc.edu
Administrative Business Technology (Admin Support, Legal and Medical) Dorothy.Rabbene@ncc.edu
Africana Studies  africana.studies@ncc.edu
American Sign Language Nicole.Quick@ncc.edu
Art (Art and Art Studies)  artoff@ncc.edu
Biology Jacqueline.Lee@ncc.edu
Business Administration  busoff@ncc.edu 
Civil Engineering Technology  engineering-physics@ncc.edu
Communications Arts Nicole.Quick@ncc.edu
Computer Repair Technology  engineering-physics@ncc.edu
Computer Science  math@ncc.edu 
Construction Management, Certificate engineering-physics@ncc.edu
Criminal Justice Robert.Costello@ncc.edu
Dance throff@ncc.edu
Dietary Management Certificate Anne.Cubeta@ncc.edu
Economics and Finance economics-finance@ncc.edu
Emergency Management Paul.Schmidt@ncc.edu
Electrical Engineering Technology  engineering-physics@ncc.edu
Engineering Science  engineering-physics@ncc.edu
English  (Creative Writing) english@ncc.edu
Fashion Design  mktoff@ncc.edu
Fashion Buying & Merchandising  mktoff@ncc.edu
Fire Science  Paul.Schmidt@ncc.edu
Food and Nutrition  Anne.Cubeta@ncc.edu
Food Service Administration Restaurant Management  Anne.Cubeta@ncc.edu
Food Service Technology Certificate Anne.Cubeta@ncc.edu
Graphic Design and Digital Media artoff@ncc.edu 
Health Information Technology  Dorothy.Rabbene@ncc.edu
Health Studies Jessica.Marra@ncc.edu 
Honors Program  Liz.Hynes@ncc.edu or Richard.Cohen@ncc.edu
Hotel Technology Administration  Anne.Cubeta@ncc.edu
Information Technology  math@ncc.edu 
Interior Design  mktoff@ncc.edu
Interior Design/Home Furnishing  mktoff@ncc.edu
Liberal Arts advisement@ncc.edu 
Marketing mktoff@ncc.edu
Mathematics math@ncc.edu
Media  Nicole.Quick@ncc.edu
Medical Lab Technology  Renee.Chin@ncc.edu
Mortuary Science Karin.Schroeder@ncc.edu
Nursing Nursing@ncc.edu
Paralegal  Adrienne.Motel@ncc.edu
Performing Arts Music  Harry.Marenstein@ncc.edu
Physical Education Studies Jessica.Marra@ncc.edu 
Physical Therapy Assistant  William.Okeefe@ncc.edu
Photography artoff@ncc.edu 
Psychology (Disability Studies) Sidney.Hochman@ncc.edu 
Radiation Therapy Technology Carolyn.Confusione@ncc.edu
Radiologic Techonology (X-Ray Technology) Lawrence.Jacob@ncc.edu
Respiratory Care Laurence.Carlin@ncc.edu
Retail Business Management  mktoff@ncc.edu
Sociology (Human Services: Community Service and Social Welfare) Vondora.Wilson-Corzen@ncc.edu 
Sport Marketing  mktoff@ncc.edu
Studio Recording Technology (Cert.) Harry.Marenstein@ncc.edu
Surgical Technology  Slavka.Kleger@ncc.edu
Teacher Education Transfer Program: students with 17 or more earned credits Diane.Martin@ncc.edu
Teacher Education Transfer Program: students with 16 or less credits earned  advisement@ncc.edu 
Theatre throff@ncc.edu
Telecommunication Technology-Verizon option engineering-physics@ncc.edu
Web Design artoff@ncc.edu 

Top of page