exclamation IconNCC Fall Semester

For the Fall, under the guidance of State and County officials, and placing health and safety first, NCC will provide the majority of courses that can be instructed remotely or online in the following format. Courses that have critical components and require face-to-face instruction, including classes with lab components that cannot easily be replicated remotely, will be instructed on-campus in a face-to-face format following appropriate health and safety guidelines and procedures to maintain the safety of the NCC community.

Department Directory

Department Phone Number Fax Number E-mail Address Campus Location
Academic Advisement Center 516.572.7436   advisement@ncc.edu Student Services Center
Academic Affairs 516.572.7775   academicaffairs@ncc.edu 361 Rice Circle
Academic Assessment
& Program Review
516.572.8934   oapr@ncc.edu 349 Miller Ave.
Academic Senate 516.572.7292   academicsenate@ncc.edu Cluster F 3244
Academic Student Services 516.572.7600     Nassau Hall 6
Accounting & Business Administration 516.572.7544   accounting-business@ncc.edu Cluster A 3020
Accounts Payable 516.572.7300 516.572.7116 accountspayable@ncc.edu Tower 6th Floor
Adjunct Faculty Association 516.572.7294     Tower 3rd Floor
Administrative Business Technology/Health Information Technology 516.572.7288   admin.bus.tech@ncc.edu Cluster A 2023
Admissions 516.572.7346   admissions@ncc.edu Student Services Center
Affirmative Action Office 516.572.7121   aao@ncc.edu Tower 8th Floor
Africana Studies 516.572.7157   africana.studies@ncc.edu Building H 124
Allied Health Science 516.572.9640   alliedhealthsciences@ncc.edu Cluster E 2225
Alumni 516.572.7484      
Art 516.572.7162   art@ncc.edu Building G 179
Art Gallery 516.572.5073   gallery@ncc.edu Tower, Plaza Level
Athletics 516.572.7522      
Audio-Visual 516.572.7412     Z Building
AVP-Marketing-Communications 516.572.7250     Tower 10th Floor
Biology 516.572.7575   biology@ncc.edu Cluster F 2230
Board Of Trustees 516.572.7208   BoardOfTrustees@ncc.edu Tower 10th Floor
Bookstore 516.572.7168    2063mgr@follett.com  Bookstore
Budget Office 516.572.9819 516.572.7116   Tower 6th Floor
Bursar 516.572.7325 516.572.8132 bursar@ncc.edu Student Services Center
Center for Educational Retention Counseling 516.572.7141     Nassau Hall 19
Center for Excellence and Innovation 516.572.3573   cei@ncc.edu 358 Davis
Center for Students with Disabilities 516.572.7241   >CSDoffice@ncc.edu Building U
Center for Workforce Development 516.572.7487   CWD@ncc.edu 356 East Road
Chemistry 516.572.7580   chemistry@ncc.edu Life Science 220
Children's Greenhouse 516.572.7614   childcare@ncc.edu Greenhouse
College Level Testing (CLEP) 516.572.9947   CLEP@ncc.edu 356 East Road
Comptroller 516.572.7743     Tower 9th Floor
Communications 516.572.7170   communications@ncc.edu Building H 203
Computer Center 516.572.7174     Library 02
Corporate Credit Programs 516.572.7699   CWD@ncc.edu 356 East Road
Creative Writing 516.572.7720     Bradley  Hall 218
Criminal Justice 516.572.7178   criminaljustice@ncc.edu Building G 157
Critical Reading and Academic Advancement
(formerly Reading and Basic Education)
516.572.7464  

reading-basiceducation@ncc.edu

North Hall 205
CSEA 516.572.8077     F Cluster Room 2267
DANTES/DSST 516.572.9947   DSST@ncc.edu 356 East Road
Dean Of Students 516.572.7376   DeanOfStudents@ncc.edu CCB 312
Dean, Arts / Humanities 516.572.7775     361 Rice Circle

Dean, Nursing/Health Sciences 516.572.7775     361 Rice Circle
Dean, Professional Studies 516.572.7775     361 Rice Circle

Dean, Science & Math 516.572.7775     361 Rice Circle
Dean, Social / Behavioral Science 516.572.7775     361 Rice Circle
Design/Construction 516.572.9786     Cluster F 2245
Dining Services 516.794.2583     CCB
Distance Education 516.572.7883    distance.ed@ncc.edu 350 Ave. U
Drinking Driver Program 516.572.7201    DDP@ncc.edu 356 East Road
Early Childhood 516.572.7458     Cluster G 350
Economics & Finance 516.572.7181   economics-finance@ncc.edu Cluster G 155
Engineering/Physics/Technology 516.572.7272   engineering-physics@ncc.edu Cluster D 2087
Environmental Health & Safety 516.572.7781   ehs@ncc.edu 353 Harmon Avenue. 2nd Floor
English 516.572.7185   english@ncc.edu Bradley Hall 13
English - Writing Center 516.572.7195     Bradley Hall
English - Writing Center Annex 516.572.3595     Library
Facility Managers Office 516.572.7485     353 Harmon Ave.
Federal Grants for Faculty/Staff 516.572.7126     Cluster F 2243
Financial Aid 516.572.7396 516.572.7642 FinancialAid@ncc.edu Student Services Center
Foreign Languages 516.572.7414   deptfor@ncc.edu Building M 300
Foundation, NCC 516.572.0670   foundation@ncc.edu 364 Rice Circle
GED Testing 516.572.7667   GED@ncc.edu 356 East Road
Ground, Heating & Auto Maintenance 516.572.7677     Physical Plant
HR Operations 516.572.7723     Tower 6th Floor
Health, Physical Education & Recreation 516.572.7518   HPER@ncc.edu Physical Ed 218
Health Office 516.572.7123   HealthOffice@ncc.edu Student Services Center
History/Political Science/Geography 516.572.7422   history-politicalscience@ncc.edu Building G 257
Honors Program 516.572.7194   honorsprogram@ncc.edu Bradley Hall 1
Hospitality/Business 516.572.7344   hospitalitybusiness@ncc.edu Building K
Housekeeping 516.572.7104     Physical Plant
HPED-Intramurals 516.572.7683   intramural.sports@ncc.edu Physical Ed Complex
Human Resources 516.572.7759   HR@ncc.edu Tower 7th Floor
Information Services 516.572.7501   informationservices@ncc.edu Student Services Center
Information Technology Services 516.572.7222     Cluster F
Institutional Effectiveness
& Strategic Planning
516.572.7771     352 Harmon Ave.
ITS Help Desk 516.572.0629      
International Ed/Travel 516.572.7053    isaoff@ncc.edu 359 Hazlehurst Ave
Inventory Control 516.572.7217     Physical Plant
Jewish Studies Project  516.572.7185     Bradley Hall
SPD Employer Services 516.572.7132     Nassau Hall 39
Language Center of Lifelong Learning (ESL) 516.572.7062   languagecenter@ncc.edu Building F 309
Language Immersion-LINCC
(ESL & College)
516.573.0165   lincc@ncc.edu Life Science (LS) 141
Legal Affairs (College Attorney) 516.572.7809 516.572.7750   Tower 8th Floor
Legal Studies/
Paralegal Studies
516.572.7626
516.572.7774
  legalstudies@ncc.edu Cluster A 3015
Library-Hours 516.572.7400   library@ncc.edu Library 201
Library-Acquisitions 516.572.7405     Library
Library-Cataloging 516.572.7407     >Library
Library-Circulation Desk 516.572.7401     Library
Library-Information Commons 516.572.7408     Library
Library-Reserve Desk 516.572.7404     Library
Library-Chair's Office 516.572.7406     Library
Lifelong Learning 516.572.7472   ContinuingEducation@ncc.edu 355 East Road
Mail Services 516.572.7804     Physical Plant
Marketing & Retailing - Academic 516.572.7588   marketing-retailing@ncc.edu Cluster B 2037
Marketing-Communications - Administrative 516.572.9634   marketing-communications@ncc.edu Tower 11th Floor
Matching Funds/Grants 516.572.7126     Cluster F 243
Material Control 516.572.7217     Physical Plant
Math, Comp. Science & Info. Technology 516.572.7383   math@ncc.edu Building B 3028
Media 516.572.7170     Building H
External Media Relations 516.572.9634   marketing-communications@ncc.edu Tower 11th Floor
Mortuary Science 516.572.7277   mortuaryscience@ncc.edu 357 East Road
Multidisciplinary Program 516.572.7185     Bradley Hall 13
Music 516.572.7447   music@ncc.edu Building H 222
NCCFT 516.572.7198   nccft@ncc.edu Building F 3293
Nursing 516.572.9630   nursing@ncc.edu Life Science 319
Office Of International Affairs 516.572.7053   isaoff@ncc.edu 359 Hazelhurst
Office Of Instructional Technology 516.572.0690   oit@ncc.edu 351 Harmon Avenue
Office Of The President 516.572.7205   PresidentsOffice@ncc.edu Tower 10th Floor
Parking Permits 516.572.9971     Public Safety
Payroll 516.572.7310 516.572.7622   Tower 7th Floor
Philosophy 516.572.7450   philosophy@ncc.edu Nassau Hall 217
Physical Education Complex 516.572.7537     Physical Ed 214
Physical Plant 516.572.7677      
Physical Sciences 516.572.7278   physicalsciences@ncc.edu Cluster D 3090
Placement Testing 516.572.7780   PlacementTesting@ncc.edu Student Services Center
Placement Testing - ESL 516.572.0172      
Printing & Publications 516.572.7515     SH Basement
Procurement Office 516.572.7300   Procurement@ncc.edu Tower 4th Floor
Psychology 516.572.7458   psychology@ncc.edu Building G 355
Public Safety 516.572.7100   PublicSafety@ncc.edu Public Safety Office
Registrar 516.572.7131   Registrar@ncc.edu Student Services Center
Senior Observer Program 516.572.7200     355 East Road/Tower Plaza Level
Social Work/Community Services 516.572.7452     Building G 286
Sociology, Anthropology,
& Social Work Department
516.572.7452   sociology@ncc.edu Building G 357
Student Activities 516.572.7148   studentactivities@ncc.edu CCB 150
Student Financial Affairs 516.572.7326     Student Services Center
Student Health Offices 516.572.7123     Student Services Center
Student Personnel Services 516.572.7506   StudentPersonnelServices@ncc.edu Nassau Hall 11
Theatre & Dance 516.572.7508   theatre-dance@ncc.edu Theatre
Transfer Office 516.572.7127     Nassau Hall 4
Veteran Affairs 516.572.9775     Student Services Center
Weekend College 516.572.3554     355 East Road
Women's Studies 516.572.7082     351 Harmon Avenue
Workforce Training 516.572.7487     356 East Road
Work Study Program 516.572.7396     Student Services Center

Top of page