exclamation IconNCC Fall Semester

For the Fall, under the guidance of State and County officials, and placing health and safety first, NCC will provide the majority of courses that can be instructed remotely or online in this format. Courses that have critical components and require face-to-face instruction, including classes with lab components that cannot easily be replicated remotely, will be instructed on-campus in a face-to-face format following appropriate health and safety guidelines and procedures to maintain the safety of the NCC community.

Learn more about the College's Fall plan

Faculty and Staff

Let us help you to discover your world through the liberal arts.

Ms. Amanda Fox

Amanda.Fox@ncc.edu

Director

Ms. Isabel Medina

Isabel.Medina@ncc.edu

Office Assistant

Ms. Diana Cannone

Diana.Cannone@ncc.edu

Academic Advisor

Mr. Kalvin Chin

Kalvin.Chin@ncc.edu

Academic Advisor

Ms. Heather Habibi

Heather.Habibi@ncc.edu

Academic Advisor

Ms. Julia Lee

Julia.Lee@ncc.edu

Academic Advisor

Ms. Sara Panarelli

Sara.Panarelli@ncc.edu

Academic Advisor

Mr. James Ramert

James.Ramert@ncc.edu

Academic Advisor

Ms. Patricia Rivas

Patricia.Rivas@ncc.edu

Academic Advisor

Ms. Jill Sitterley

Jill.Sitterley@ncc.edu

Academic Advisor

Top of page