exclamation IconNCC Next - Spring 2021 Semester

NCC Next

Faculty and Staff

Let us help you to discover your world through the liberal arts.

Ms. Amanda Fox

Amanda.Fox@ncc.edu

Director

Ms. Isabel Medina

Isabel.Medina@ncc.edu

Office Assistant

Ms. Diana Cannone

Diana.Cannone@ncc.edu

Academic Advisor

Mr. Kalvin Chin

Kalvin.Chin@ncc.edu

Academic Advisor

Ms. Heather Habibi

Heather.Habibi@ncc.edu

Academic Advisor

Ms. Julia Lee

Julia.Lee@ncc.edu

Academic Advisor

Ms. Sara Panarelli

Sara.Panarelli@ncc.edu

Academic Advisor

Mr. James Ramert

James.Ramert@ncc.edu

Academic Advisor

Ms. Patricia Rivas

Patricia.Rivas@ncc.edu

Academic Advisor

Ms. Jill Sitterley

Jill.Sitterley@ncc.edu

Academic Advisor

Ms. Karen Geraghty

Karen.Geraghty@ncc.edu 

Office Assistant

Ms. Carol Byrne

Carol.Byrne@ncc.edu 
Office Assistant

Ms. Sharon Piraino

Sharon.Piraino@ncc.edu 
Office Assistant

Top of page