exclamation IconNCC Fall Semester

For the Fall, under the guidance of State and County officials, and placing health and safety first, NCC will provide the majority of courses that can be instructed remotely or online in this format. Courses that have critical components and require face-to-face instruction, including classes with lab components that cannot easily be replicated remotely, will be instructed on-campus in a face-to-face format following appropriate health and safety guidelines and procedures to maintain the safety of the NCC community.

Learn more about the College's Fall plan

Professional Staff

Patricia M. Noren

MBA
Director of Financial Aid

Thomas E. Casserly

MA
Associate Director

 
 

Doreen Davis

MS
Associate Director
Doreen.Davis@ncc.edu
Make an appointment

Gustavo Rivera

MS
Assistant Director
Gustavo.Rivera@ncc.edu
Make an appointment

 

 

Financial Aid Counselors

Counselor Email Make an appointment
Mark A. Campbell Mark.Campbell@ncc.edu Make an appointment
Fannie Lee Fannie.Lee@ncc.edu Make an appointment
Liza Narvas Liza.Narvas@ncc.edu Make an appointment
Christopher Scimone Christopher.Scimone@ncc.edu Make an appointment
Andrea Warmbrand Andrea.Warmbrand@ncc.edu  Make an appointment
 

Support Staff

Kathleen Mahoney, Tina Carbone, Eva Garavuso, Carol Gulino, Dianne Steindorfer, Joy Prete, Debbie Vattiato,

Part-Time Staff

Marilyn Alexandre, Colleen Friszell, Susan Lennon, Chyvonne Smith, Kenneth Levine

Top of page