Your Connections To NCC

The decision to start or return to college is complex, exciting and individual. At Nassau Community College, we are with you every step of the way. Please consult the following designated staff members as you need assistance.

Theresa Williams, Counselor
516.572.7346 X24471
Theresa.Williams@ncc.edu

Daniel Maldonado, Counselor
516.572.7346 X24467
daniel.maldonado@ncc.edu

 

Doreen Davis, Associate Director
516.572.7396 X24645
Doreen.Davis@ncc.edu

 

 

Ellen LaManna (SCO)
516.572.7131 X24907
Ellen.LaManna@ncc.edu

Annette Walsh (SCO)
516.572.7131 X24908
Annette.Walsh@ncc.edu

 

Dr. Evangeline Manjares
516.572.9775 ext.24940
Evangeline.Manjares@ncc.edu

Jennifer Ferro or Carol Chyriswski
516.572.7326 X24618
Jennifer.Ferro@ncc.edu
Carol.Chyriswski@ncc.edu

The Student Personnel Services department offers a variety of counseling services (academic, career, psychological) and programs designed to support student academic achievement and personal growth. For more information, contact 

Molly Phelps Ludmar
516.572.7506
Molly Phelps Ludmar