Administration Directory

Name College Address Phone Number E-mail Address
Dr. W.Hubert Keen 
President
Tower 10th Floor 516.572.7205 Hubert.Keen@ncc.edu
Dr. Valerie Collins 
VP of Academic Affairs
Tower 10th Floor 516.572.7664 Valerie.Collins@ncc.edu
Ms. Genette Alvarez-Ortiz
Acting Dean, General Education and Social Sciences
361 Rice Circle 516.572.7775 Genette.Ortiz@ncc.edu
Ms. Kathryn Austin
Director, HR Operations
Tower 7th Floor 516.572.7759 Kathryn.Austin@ncc.edu
Mr. Chester N. Barkan
Registrar
SSC 516.572.7131 Chester.Barkan@ncc.edu
Dr. Kenya Beard
Dean, Nursing & Health Sciences
361 Rice Circle 516.572.7775 Kenya.Beard@ncc.edu
Ms. Anne E Brandi 
Secretary To President
Tower 10th Floor 516.572.7205 Anne.Brandi@ncc.edu
Ms. Alla Brodsky, Esq.
Associate General Counsel
Tower 8th Floor 516.572.7809 Alla.Brodsky@ncc.edu
Mr. Scott E Brugge 
Director, Design & Construction
F Cluster 2nd Floor 516.572.9786 Scott.Brugge@ncc.edu
Mr. Phillip Cappello 
Director of Procurement
Tower 6th Floor 516.572.7300 Phillip.Cappello@ncc.edu
Ms. Janet Caruso 
Assistant Vice President,Workforce DevelopmentLifelong Learning
355 East Road 516.572.7472  Janet.Caruso@ncc.edu
Ms. Maria Conzatti
Vice President for Academic Student Services
Nassau Hall, 1st floor 516.572.7600 Maria.Conzatti@ncc.edu
Ms. Harmony Cross 
Director, Education Opportunity Program (EOP)
SSC 516.572.0607 Harmony.Cross@ncc.edu
Ms. Jacqueline Cuffey 
Assistant Dean, Student Affairs
CCB 3rd Floor 516.572.7376 Jacqueline.Cuffey@ncc.edu
Ms. Joy DeDonato 
Executive Director,NCC Foundation
364 Rice Circle 516.572.0670 Joy.Dedonato@ncc.edu
Mr. Devendra B Dindyal 
Assistant Director, Student Financial Affairs
SSC 516.572.7397 Devendra.Dindyal@ncc.edu
Ms. Dorlena Dunbar 
Associate Vice President Human Resources
Tower 7th Floor - 701 516.572.7759  Dorlena.Dunbar@ncc.edu
Mr. Thomas Fernandez 
Acting Dean,Math and Sciences
361 Rice Circle 516.572.7775 Thomas.Fernandez@ncc.edu
Mr. Robert Foley
Assistant Vice PresidentMaintenance & Operations
Physical Plant 516.572.7114 robert.foley@ncc.edu
Mr. Dave Follick 
Dean, Admissions
SSC 516.572.7346 David.Follick@ncc.edu
Ms. Amanda Fox 
Director, Advisement
SSC 516.572.7436 Amanda.Fox@ncc.edu
Ms. Carol L Friedman 
Assistant Vice President, Design & Construction
F Cluster 2nd Floor 516.572.9786 Carol.Friedman@ncc.edu
Ms. Sandra Friedman 
Associate Vice President,Student Financial Affairs
SSC 516.572.7326 Sandra.Friedman@ncc.edu
Ms. Sandra M Fuentes 
Asst To The Director, LifeLong Learning
355 East Road 516.572.7472 Sandra.Fuentes@ncc.edu
Ms. Lisa A Hahn 
Treasurer
Tower 9th Floor 516.572.7169 Lisa.Hahn@ncc.edu
Ms. Nardos Hamilton 
Director, Administration and Benefits
Tower 7th Floor 516.572.7759 Nardos.Hamilton@ncc.edu
Ms. Melanie Hammer 
Dean, Arts & Humanities
361 Rice Circle 516.572.7775  Melanie.Hammer@ncc.edu
Ms. Donna M. Haugen 
General Counsel
Tower 8th Floor - 814 516.572.7809 Donna.Haugen@ncc.edu
Ms. Elizabeth Hawley 
Associate Dean,Lifelong Learning
355 East Road 516.572.7472 Elizabeth.Hawley@ncc.edu
Mr. Julio W Izquierdo 
College Comptroller
Tower 9th Floor 516.572.7743 Julio.Izquierdo@ncc.edu
Mr. Robert Jarocki 
Director, Design & Construction
F Cluster 2nd Floor 516.572.9786 Robert.Jarocki@ncc.edu
Mr. Rajeev Jayadeva
Assistant Director, Registrar
SSC 516.572.7131 Rajeev.Jayadeva@ncc.edu
Mr. Edmund S Koeppel 
Grants Fiscal Manager
F Cluster 2nd Floor  516.572.7126 Edmund.Koeppel@ncc.edu
Mr. Jerry Kornbluth 
Acting Dean, Professional Studies
361 Rice Circle 516.572.7775 Jerry.Kornbluth@ncc.edu
Mr. Richard Lawless 
Chief Information Officer
F-Cluster 3rd Floor  516.572.7222 Richard.Lawless@ncc.edu
Mr. Hamilton Lozada 
Director IT Manager of Networks,Network Applications and Telecommunications
F Cluster 3rd Floor 516.572.7222 Hamilton.Lozada@ncc.edu
Dr. Evangeline Manjares 
Dean, Veterans Services/Applied Learning
SSC 516.572.9775 Evangeline.Manjares@ncc.edu
Ms. Beatrice A Marin 
Asst To The Director, Information Technology 
F Cluster 3rd Floor 516.572.7222  Beatrice.Marin@ncc.edu
Ms. Kerri-Ann McTiernan 
Director,Physical Education and Athletics
Physical Education - 214 516.572.7537 KerriAnn.McTiernan@ncc.edu
Ms. Maryam Mirza 
Director IT Manager Network Applications,Portal and Website
F Cluster 3rd Floor 516.572.7222   Maryam.Mirza@ncc.edu
Ms. Kathleen P. Murray 
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
Tower 6th Floor - 606a 516.572.0601 kathleen.murray@ncc.edu
Dr. Joseph Muscarella 
Vice President,Facilities Management
Tower 8th Floor – 832 516.572.0605 Joseph.Muscarella@ncc.edu
Ms. Dawn M Nolan 
Director, Center For Workforce Development
355 East Road 516.572.7487 Dawn.Nolan@ncc.edu
Ms. Patricia M Noren 
Director, Financial Aid
SSC 516.572.7397 Patricia.Noren@ncc.edu
Ms. Rosemary Ortlieb 
Associate Dean, International Education
Life Sciences Building 516.572.7053 Rosemary.Ortlieb@ncc.edu
Dr. John Osae-Kwapong
Associate VP, OIESP
352 Harmon Ave 516.572.7250 John.OsaeKwapong@ncc.edu
Mr. A. David Oyero 
Assistant Dean, Student Affairs
College Center Building – 315 516.572.7376  David.Oyero@ncc.edu
Ms. Laurie Pezzullo 
Assistant VP, Labor Relations
359 Hazelhurst Rd. 516.572.7832 Laurie.Pezzullo@ncc.edu
Ms. Maureen Ramert 
Assistant Director, Corporate Credit,Drinking Driver Program
355 East Road 516.572.7699 Maureen.Ramert@ncc.edu
Mr. Robert Ramirez
Director Environmental Health and Safety
353 Harmon Ave 516.572.7781 Robert.Ramirez@ncc.edu
Ms. Deborah Reed-Segreti 
Asst. Vice President, Human Resources
Tower 8th Floor – 830 516.572.7759  Deborah.Reed@ncc.edu 
Ms. Inna Reznik 
Vice President, Finance 
Tower 9th Floor – 920 516.572.7637  Inna.Reznik@ncc.edu
Ms. Susan Richer 
Assistant Director, Design & Construction
F Cluster 2nd Floor 516.572.9786 Susan.Richer@ncc.edu
Mr. Martin Roddini 
Director, Public Safety
Public Safety Office 516.572.9971 Martin.Roddini@ncc.edu
Ms. Charmian Smith 
Dean of Students
College Center – 312 516.572.7376 Charmian.Smith@ncc.edu
Dr. Deborah Spiro
Assistant Vice President,Distance Education
350 Avenue U 516.572.9798 Deborah.Spiro@ncc.edu

Director,Marketing and Communications
Tower 11th Floor - 1102 516.572.9634 Marketing-communications@ncc.edu 
Mr. Rino Trovato 
Director Capital Construction
F Cluster 2nd Floor  516-572-9786  Rino.Trovato@ncc.edu
Ms. Katherine A Wagner 
Assistant Director, Center For Workforce Development
355 East Road 516.572.7487 Katherine.Wagner@ncc.edu
Ms. Annmarie Welch 
Director, Student Financial Affairs
Tower 5th Floor 516.572.7326 Annmarie.Welch@ncc.edu
Ms. Aurora Workman 
Assistant Director, EquityInclusion & Affirmative Action
365 Rice Circle, 1st Floor 516.572.0056 Aurora.Workman@ncc.edu
Dr. Craig J. Wright 
Associate Vice President,Equity, Inclusion, Affirmative Action/ADA-504 & Title IX Officer
Tower - 818 516.572.7121  Craig.Wright@ncc.edu
Ms. Tina S Wynder 
Assistant Director,Institutional Effectiveness and Strategic Planning
353 Harmon Ave. 516.572.7771 Tina.Wynder@ncc.edu