exclamation IconNCC Next - Spring 2021 Semester

Learn about NCC's ongoing COVID response and efforts.

NCC Next

Professional Staff

All Counselors have diverse educational and professional backgrounds. They provide services for all students with disabilities.

Molly Ludmar

M.S.
Student Personnel Services, Chair
Molly.Ludmar@ncc.edu

Counselors for Students with Disabilities

Gina Esposito-Sales

M. ED
Gina.Sales@ncc.edu 

Gregg Gudelinis

M.S. ED
Gregg.Gudelinis@ncc.edu 

Catherine Lewis

M.S. ED
Catherine.Lewis@ncc.edu

Seeta Ramprasad

M.S.W.
Seeta.Ramprasad@ncc.edu

Marie DelPapa

Part Time Counselor
Marie.Delpapa@ncc.edu  

Sharon Grossman

Part Time Counselor
Sharon.Grossman@ncc.edu

Donna Sparberg

Part Time Counselor
Donna.Sparberg@ncc.edu 

 
 
 

Access Technology Specialist

John Jeavons

A+ Certification
Access Technology Specialist
John.Jeavons@ncc.edu

 
 

Exam Coordinator / TA

Dawn Smith

B.A.
Dawn.Smith@ncc.edu

 
 

Exam Proctor/Part-Time TA

Jeanine Gendron

B.A.
Jeanine.Gendron@ncc.edu

Christopher Genovese

B.A.
Christopher.Genovese@ncc.edu

 

Secretary

Deborah Austin

Deborah.Austin@ncc.edu

 
 

Nassau Community College is an equal employment/affirmative action institution and shall not discriminate against any person because of race, color, religion, sex, age, marital status, sexual preference, national origin or disability.

Top of page